Card Making

Standard

Have not been about all week work took over and this weekend i have been catching up with the good old housework that would not wait another few days.   But at last i have been able to get some cards made these are for the twins birthday.  Base card was made with ellymay (my ecraft machine) and have used crafters companions Humphrey stamps.  and yes i do know that they open the wrong way but i love them Image

and the next card took me back to my comfort zone girls cards lol well i just love making things with flowers on the flourish was brought yesterday and is a memory box one called Quinn Flourish

Image

this one is Easel card from the Crafters Companion CD

Image

another from the cd but not made into an easel card as printed it onto the wrong paper

Image

and the last one from me today is this one again a Humphrey but from the Hunkydory range from Crafters Companion Image

About Debbie's Crafty Corner

to my grandchildren i am know as crazy nanny which is not far wrong. having been married for over 25 years and having 4 wonderful daughters I am proud to be crazy nanny to 4 little boys and 1 little girl with another on the way its going to be busy. I have always loved making cards with my children as they grew up, it was a short step into making handmade cards and Jewellery. To pay for my addiction I work for Nene Valley Community Action as there Community Development Officer It can be hard work sometimes but i enjoy every minute of the work.

6 responses »

Please leave a Reply

